MRC's Bozell on 'Hannity & Colmes'

MRC President Brent Bozell appeared on FNC's "Hannity & Colmes" a few moments ago to talk about the MRC's findings in the March 14 MRC Reality Check: "Mass Amnesia Over Mass Clinton Firings."

Former Clinton counsel Lanny Davis also appeared in the same segment to counter Mr. Bozell.

[Perhaps former Clinton staffer George Stephanopoulos* was too busy with his duties at ABC News? *see update at bottom of post]

Video clip: Real (3.06 MB) or Windows (2.55 MB) plus MP3 (1.19 MB)

Mr. Bozell should also be on FNC's Fox & Friends Thursday morning to discuss the same topic. He's scheduled for 6:13am EDT. That's 5:13am CDT, 4:13am MDT and 3:13am PDT.

NB Staff
NB Staff