NB on TV: Tim Graham on 'Hannity and Colmes'

NewsBusters senior editor Tim Graham appeared Monday night on FNC's "Hannity & Colmes" to discuss the Reuters photography scandal. If you missed it (including his clash with Alan Colmes), watch the video clip, of his entire appearance, linked below -- or tune it when the program airs again at 2am EDT (1am CDT, 12 midnight MDT and 11pm PDT). Tim appeared for about five minutes, starting 14 minutes into the program. Use this thread to post your comments about the show.

Video clip (4:30): Real (3.4 MB at 100 kbps) or Windows Media (2.8 MB at 81 kbps), plus MP3 audio (1.6 MB)