MRC/NB's Bozell on Hannity & Colmes Tonight; Fox & Friends in AM

Brent Bozell, President of the MRC which publishes NewsBusters, is scheduled appear tonight (Tuesday) at about 9:30pm EST (8:30pm CST, 7:30pm MST, 6:30pm PST) on FNC's Hannity & Colmes (the show will re-run at midnight EST) and Wednesday morning on FNC's Fox & Friends at about 7:15am EST.

Topic for Hannity & Colmes tonight: Ex-ABC reporter/anchor Carole Simpson endorsing Hillary Clinton and her new claim that she didn't mean to do it. For background, check this and this NewsBusters postings.

Topic for Fox & Friends on Wednesday morning: Prompted by a Tuesday New York Times story, "Baghdad Starts to Exhale as Security Improves," how the news media have been avoiding good news from Iraq. This NewsBusters posting recounted how little time the broadcast networks have allocated lately to improving conditions in Iraq.
NB Staff
NB Staff