Tonight on the Fox News Channel: 'Behind the Bias: The History of Liberal Media'

Tonight (Friday) the Fox News Channel will air a Hannity special, in Sean Hannity's usual time slot, ‘Behind the Bias: The History of Liberal Media.’

The promo declares: “Double standards? Groundless attacks? Blatant bias? Sean calls out the mainstream media! Don’t miss Behind the Bias: The History of Liberal Media.”

It will run for the hour at 9 PM EDT/8 PM CDT/7 PM MDT/6 PM PDT. It will re-run at midnight EDT/11 PM CDT/10 PM MDT/9 PM PDT.

The Media Research Center made available to Fox News Channel producers video clips from our archive going back more than 20 years, so the program should feature a lot of examples of TV network liberal media bias from the past two decades.

MRC President Brent Bozell was also interviewed for the special and should appear along with other conservatives who have battled or documented liberal media bias. 

— Brent Baker is Vice President for Research and Publications at the Media Research Center. Click here to follow him on Twitter.

Brent Baker
Brent Baker
Brent Baker is the Steven P.J. Wood Senior Fellow and VP for Research and Publications at the Media Research Center